背板 PCB

印刷電路板可以具有許多尺寸和特性。 背板類似於個人計算機的主板。 背板包含擴展板的連接插槽,並允許所有連接的板之間進行通信。

由於連接數量的原因,它們比標準PCB大且更厚,並且它們需要多層(最多30層)以達到一定的硬度,支撐插入力以將子PCB連接器插入母板(後板)。 剛性多層板是用於開發背板的最常見技術,但在特殊的外殼解決方案中也可以開發軟硬結合板。


被動 / 主動

背板系統有兩種類型:主動背板和被動背板。 可活動的後板包含插槽,管理和控制插槽之間所有通信的必要電路。 相反,無源背板幾乎不包含任何計算電路。


互聯

互連意味著PCB之間的通信,高速信號。 使信號完整性成為主要因素。 信號完整性(SI)確保信號以足夠的質量或完整性從一個點移動到另一個點,以實現有效的通信。


背鑽


A應用領域


性能

可用於背板PCB的原材料種類繁多,標準板FR4是中,高TG的複合材料,用於玻璃轉變溫度,高速材料,聚酰亞胺材料,高頻材料或混合材料。 對於無鉛噴錫的精加工,可以選擇化學金或浸錫。



Continue with ICAPE Group

img18

Find US

Our business units all over the world

View more
img18

HDI PCB

More on HDI PCBs

View more
img18

QUOTENOW

Start your HDI quotation

View more

BACK PANEL PCB

A Printed Circuit Board can have many sizes and characteristics. The Back Panel PCB is similar to a personal computer’s motherboard. It contains connection slots for expansion boards and allows for communications between all connected boards.

They are larger and thicker than standard PCBs because of the number of connections, and they need many layers (up to 30) to be stiff enough to support the insertion force to plug the daughter PCB connector into the motherboard (rear panel). Rigid multilayers are the most common technology used to develop back panels, but flex-rigid can also be developed in the case of requiring a special casing solution.


PASSIVE or ACTIVE?

There are two types of back panel systems: active and passive. Active back panels contain the slots as well as the necessary circuitry to manage and control all the communication between the slots. In contrast, passive back panels contain almost no computing circuitry.


INTERCONNECTION

Interconnection means communication between the PCBs of a high-speed signal, such that signal integrity is a major requirement. Signal integrity (SI) ensures that a signal is transmitted from one point to another with sufficient quality or integrity to allow effective communication.


BACK DRILLING


APPLICATIONS


CAPABILITIES

There is a wide range of raw materials available for constructing Back Panel PCB's, including standard FR4, which is a composite material, medium and high TG for Glass Transition Temperature, high-speed materials, polyimide materials, high-frequency materials, or mixed materials. For the finishing lead-free HAL, Electroless Nickel, Immersion Gold, or Immersion Tin can be used.



Continue with ICAPE Group

img18

Find US

Our business units all over the world

View more
img18

HDI PCB

More on HDI PCBs

View more
img18

QUOTENOW

Start your HDI quotation

View more