质量管理

Quality-ICAPE

艾佳普集团致力达到最高的质量水平,以满足所有的行业标准。 我们的服务部門自创建以来,就通过ISO认证.

我们堅持从事持续改进的过程,是因為我们客户的承諾,尊重道德或合作工厂的管理,我们实行各级质量体系,确保最好的服务。

为了提供我们的专业服务,我们在中国南方的电子行业中心实施了一个超现代化的设施。 我们的专家服务包括工程,质量保证,检验,物流,报价,采购和供應鏈管理。 我们的组织已通过ISO 9001:2015认证,以满足当前PCB和技术部件的需求。



VDA 6.3審核

VDA-Audit-Quality

艾佳普集团提供有关制造和服务,在整个产品实现周期的过程审核的重要性和应用范围的信息。 这是一个我們對於风险评估的管理法則。



工厂管理

quality-icape-group

我们強大的供應鏈網络,都经过我们服务部门的審核和认证。 我们大多数供应商都擁有ISO 9001,ISO TS 16949,ISP 13485或AS9100认证,同时遵守环境和道德标准。

我们的供应商列表將不定期更新,以明确实施我们在该领域的战略。 我们不断评估我们的工厂合作伙伴,为您提供最好的质量和服务



工程

IPC-member-icapegroup

我们的工程部门,专业分析您的所有技术数据,并将其翻译,如有必要,在开始生产前提出更正和验证。

为了确保所有的技术规格都能被清楚地理解,同化和实施,我们的工程师直接和我们的供应商合作伙伴以母语溝通。 我们亦會在发货前检查所有COC或PPAP样品和运输文件。



質量保證

ISO-quality-ICAPEGroup

我们的质量保证部门,會在供应商合作伙伴的生产现场进行专业审核。 每年,我們都將對於这些质量审计提供详细的报告,评级和纠正措施计划。 使得我们在合作伙伴 - 供应商中的成长期能够跟踪和预测生产资料的任何变化。 我们进行小型审计并为您提供PCN。

我们的系统管理包括了生产现场的检查员。 我们在出货前检查您的PCB,并遵循AQL0.65 Level II 采样规则。 检查报告使我们能够实时了解他们的绩效水平。 管理您的质量要求,并确保纠正措施到位和有效。 得益于我们与合作工厂的溝通,我们可以立即參與,尽快制定应急措施。 我们在2天内回复3D,5天內回复8D。



该系统包含了我们每个合作工厂的分析和统计管理。 我们的质量標準,使我们能够防止任何差錯。 如有必要,我们的过程和质量保证工程师,將立即实施小型审核和纠正措施,以恢复正常状况。 通过加强检查水平,进行监测,证实了纠正措施和有效性。

我们的实验室使我们有更好的反应性和独立性。 我们不断检查您的PCB的合规性,我们为您带来完整的专业知识。



伦理和环境规则

Ethics-quality-ICAPEGroup

艾佳普集团已经为员工和合作伙伴制定了道德操守。 艾佳普集团在中国的工厂进行道德审计,确保我们所有的合作伙伴遵守实验法,环境,安全,人类和中国法律领域的规定.










印刷電路板
印刷電路板

對於你的印刷電路板提供解決方案


零部件
零部件

對於你的零部件提供·多樣的選擇



品質與理論
品質與理論

我們的核心價值觀



技術
技術

創新的電子組裝技術


物流
物流

全球物流


服務
服務

完整的現場管理服務



客戶關注
客戶關注

致力提供最優質的客服服務

Quality Management

E-business

ICAPE Group reaches the highest quality level to fulfill all the industrial standards. Our service office has been ISO certified since its creation.

We engage in a process of continuous improvement, may it be regarding our customers' performance, the respect for ethics or the management of our partnering factories. We implement our quality system at all levels ensuring the best services.

To provide our expert services we have implemented an ultra-modern facility in the heart of the electronics industry in the south of China. Our expert services include engineering, quality assurance, inspection, logistics, quotations, purchasing and sourcing. Our organization is certified ISO 9001: 2015 to meet current PCB and Technical Part needs.



VDA 6.3 Audit

E-business

ICAPE Group provides information on the significance and application scope of a process audit over the entire product realization cycle in both manufacturing and services. It is a risk assessment based approach.



Factories Management

E-business

Our extensive network of factories is certified and qualified by our service department. Most of our suppliers are IS0 9001, ISO TS 16949, ISP 13485 or AS9100 certified, while respecting environmental and ethical standards.

Our supplier matrix is regularly updated to clearly implement our strategy in that field. We are constantly evaluating our factories partners to provide you the best quality and services.



Engineering

E-business

Our engineering department analyzes all your technical data professionally, translates them and if necessary proposes corrections and validation before starting production.

To ensure that all your technical specifications are clearly understood, assimilated and implemented, our engineers work directly and in their native language with our supplier partners. We check all COC or PPAP samples and shipping documents before delivery.



Quality Assurance

E-business

Our quality assurance department conducts professional audits at the production sites of our supplier partners. These quality audits are carried out annually with detailed reports, ratings and corrective action plans. Our permanent presence at our partners-suppliers allows us to follow and anticipate any evolution of the means of production. We carry out mini-audits and offer you a PCN.

Our system integrates inspectors based on production sites. We inspect your PCBs before shipping and following the AQL0.65 Level II sampling rule. Inspection reports allow us to know in real time what their performance levels are. We manage your quality claims and make sure that corrective actions are in place and effective. Thanks to to our proximity to our partnering factories,, we can immediately intervene with them to set up emergency countermeasures as soon as possible. We reply within 2 days for 3D and 5 days for 8D.



This system incorporates analytical and statistical management of each of our partnering factories. Our quality indicators allow us to prevent any drift. If necessary, our process and quality assurance engineers immediately implement a mini-audit and the corrective actions necessary to regain a normal situation. A period of monitoring by tightening the inspection level corroborates the effectiveness of corrective actions.

Our laboratory allows us to have a better reactivity and independence. We continually check the compliance of your PCBs and we bring you a complete expertise.



Ethic and environmental rules

E-business

ICAPE Group has developed ethical conduct for its employees and partners. ICAPE Group carries out ethical audits in factories in China, ensuring that all our partners comply with rules in the field of labo law, environment, safety, human beings and Chinese laws.





Printed Circuit Boards
Printed Circuit Boards

Solutions for your Printed Circuit Boards Needs


Technical Parts
Technical Parts

A wide range of commodities for your Technical Parts needs



Quality and Ethics
Quality and Ethics

Our core values



Technology
Technology

Innovative technologies for your electronic assemblies


Logistics
Logistics

Worldwide Logistics


Services
Services

A complete set of spot services



Customer Care
Customer Care

Committed to providing the best customer service possible